Executive Profiles

Corporate Officers
Name Title
Dana J. Hyde Chief Executive Officer
Cassandra Q. Butts Senior Advisor
Parita Shah Chief of Staff
Matthew L. Bohn Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Department of Administration & Finance
Kamran M. Khan Vice President, Department of Compact Operations
Paul Weinberger Vice President, Department of Congressional and Public Affairs
Thomas G. Hohenthaner Acting Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Senior Staff
Name Title
Jonathan Bloom Deputy Vice President, West Africa
Cindy Y. Huang Deputy Vice President for Sector Operations
Thomas Kelly Deputy Vice President, Policy and Evaluation
Kyeh Kim Principal Deputy Vice President, Department of Compact Operations
James R. Blades Managing Director, Contracts and Grants Management
Jonathan Brooks Managing Director, Europe, Asia, Pacific, and Latin America
Antonio Guzmán Managing Director for Human Resources
Nathan Hulley Managing Director, Africa
Alicia Phillips Mandaville Managing Director, Development Policy
James Mazzarella Managing Director, Congressional Affairs
Jonathan Nash Managing Director, Infrastructure, Environment and Private Sector Division
Katerina Ntep Managing Director, Operations Division
Agnieszka Rawa Managing Director, West Africa
John Underwood Chief Economist and Managing Director