Compact Procurements

MCC Program Procurement Guidelines Interim Amendment 2010-001

MCC is revising its Program Procurement Guidelines to ensure a level playing field for commercial firms from all countries.

More

Countries with signed Compacts solicit, award, and administer procurements for goods, works and services based on the programs designed in their Compact. These procurements are awarded and administered by the country through an “accountable entity” (also known as an “MCA Entity”) the organization established by the country to manage the programs identified in their Compact. MCC is not a party to these contracts.

Recipient countries are required to post procurement notices at official websites:

Each procurement notice includes a point of contact for any questions.

MCC makes payments via The Common Payment System directly to vendors contracted with partner-country MCA entities to implement activities under the MCC-funded compacts.

Real-time open and planned contract opportunities, available for free at http://mcc.dgMarket.com (also available for a fee at http://www.devbusiness.com).

Planned Procurements

Updated quarterly. Updated through June 2014.

Contract Awards

Updated quarterly. Updated through June 2014.

Compact Procurements
Procurement Date Country
KALAHI-CIDSS 3rd Round Data Collection Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:07:21 EST Buyer: MCA-Philippines
GEO-TECHNICAL AND STRUCTURAL INTEGRATED SURVEY FOR THE 2015 REHABILITATION SEASON SELECTED SCHOOL FACILITIES Wed, 19 Nov 2014 06:17:54 EST Buyer: MCA-Georgia
General Procurement Notice #5- Revision#2 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:53:34 EST Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Request for Expressions of Interest Qualitative Study Consultant Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:30:38 EST Buyer: MCA-Philippines
Sanitation and Hygiene Specialists (2) Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:43:38 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Training Specialists (2) Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:52:08 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Datawarehouse Specialist Thu, 13 Nov 2014 05:19:00 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Mentor for Organizational Human Resources Management Wed, 12 Nov 2014 04:39:44 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Data Collection for the Independent Evaluation of the Georgian Improving General Education Quality Project Tue, 11 Nov 2014 02:13:33 EST Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Final Program Review Tue, 11 Nov 2014 06:17:43 EST Buyer: MCA-Moldova
General Procurement Notice Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:30:50 EST Buyer: MCA-Moldova
Rehabilitation of Iolanda Water Treatment Plant and Distribution Centers - Construction Package 1 (CP1) Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:55:42 EST Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Quality Control in Targeted Island Wed, 5 Nov 2014 06:31:21 EST Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2014 Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:26:11 EST Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
Request for Expression of Interest for Consultant Qualification for Shortlisting Consultant Firms for Multiple Procurements Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:01:08 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
CALL FOR CONCEPT NOTES Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:34:19 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Contract 4: Princess Haya Expansion, Wastewater Networks Project Sun, 19 Oct 2014 06:19:17 EDT Buyer: MCA-Jordan
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Mon, 6 Oct 2014 08:25:48 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
General Procurement Notice 9 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:21:52 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
General Procurement Plan Mon, 29 Sep 2014 06:04:02 EDT Buyer: MCA-Senegal
Training services Mon, 29 Sep 2014 07:40:42 EDT Buyer: MCA-Senegal
Design and Supervision for Renovation of MCA-Georgia Office Facilities Thu, 25 Sep 2014 04:48:43 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING JULY 2014 Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:27:32 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING AUGUST 2014 Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:26:32 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
General Procurement Notice Sun, 7 Sep 2014 21:56:10 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
General Procurement Notice 8.4 Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:43:03 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
AMENDMENT No. 3 TO GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No. 1 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:46:59 EDT Buyer: MCA-Jordan
PROCUREMENT NOTICE ON COMPACT CLOSURE Fri, 22 Aug 2014 02:54:33 EDT Buyer: MCA-Namibia
General Procurement Notice N.5 - Revised Wed, 20 Aug 2014 03:06:58 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
General Procurement Notice Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:58:41 EDT Buyer: MCA-Honduras
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No5 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:31:18 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:28:51 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
General Procurement Notice 8.3 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:33:33 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No. 8.2 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:50:29 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
General Procurement Notice N.4 - Revised Thu, 12 Jun 2014 05:44:14 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
General Procurement Notice Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:42:48 EDT Buyer: MCA-Senegal
PP12 rev2 Fri, 23 May 2014 13:12:25 EDT Buyer: MCA-Burkina Faso