Compact Procurements

MCC Program Procurement Guidelines Interim Amendment 2010-001

MCC is revising its Program Procurement Guidelines to ensure a level playing field for commercial firms from all countries.

More

Countries with signed Compacts solicit, award, and administer procurements for goods, works and services based on the programs designed in their Compact. These procurements are awarded and administered by the country through an “accountable entity” (also known as an “MCA Entity”) the organization established by the country to manage the programs identified in their Compact. MCC is not a party to these contracts.

Recipient countries are required to post procurement notices at official websites:

Each procurement notice includes a point of contact for any questions.

MCC makes payments via The Common Payment System directly to vendors contracted with partner-country MCA entities to implement activities under the MCC-funded compacts.

Real-time open and planned contract opportunities, available for free at http://mcc.dgMarket.com (also available for a fee at http://www.devbusiness.com).

Planned Procurements

Updated quarterly. Updated through June 2014.

Contract Awards

Updated quarterly. Updated through June 2014.

Compact Procurements
Procurement Date Country
Procurement of Power Sub-Stations Works - PACKAGE 2B - 132/66KV & 132/33KV SUBSTATIONS Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:13:58 EST Buyer: MCA-Malawi
Procurement of Power Sub-Stations Works PACKAGE 1B- 400/132kV Substations – Phombeya and Nkhoma Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:17:09 EST Buyer: MCA-Malawi
Signed Contracts October-December 2014 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 03:09:39 EST Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Supply, Installation, Testing and Commissioning of a Case Management System for RIPS Tue, 27 Jan 2015 02:43:27 EST Buyer: MCA-Philippines
Multiple Micronutrients Product-Quality Control Specialist Fri, 23 Jan 2015 04:40:58 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Training services Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:40:35 EST Buyer: MCA-Honduras
Co-Financing Grants for Commercial Renewable Energy Projects in Indonesia Thu, 22 Jan 2015 02:46:46 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING 2014 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:39:27 EST Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:45:06 EST Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
PROGRAM MANAGER (PM) Fri, 16 Jan 2015 02:21:44 EST Buyer: MCA-Zambia
General Procurement Notice No. 9.3 Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:11:06 EST Buyer: MCA-Philippines
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:08:52 EST Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Construction work for water projects Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:44:33 EST Buyer: MCA-Senegal
Technical Assistance to LWSC and LCC for SIGM and IEC Fri, 19 Dec 2014 05:28:18 EST Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Audit of MCC Resources Managed by MCA-Georgia Wed, 17 Dec 2014 03:54:49 EST Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Grant Program Manager for Community-based Natural Resources Management Grant Fri, 12 Dec 2014 03:29:11 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE July 1, 2014 to November 30, 2014 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:25:34 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING NOVEMBER 2014 Tue, 9 Dec 2014 11:59:52 EST Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
Grants for Off-Grid Community-Owned Renewable Energy Projects Mon, 1 Dec 2014 02:37:40 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Legal Advisor for Public Private Partnership (PPP) Procurement and Procedures Mon, 1 Dec 2014 02:36:21 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Advisor for Public Private Partnership (PPP) Procurement and Procedures Mon, 1 Dec 2014 02:40:31 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Invitation for contractors to attend an awareness session / water smart home Sun, 30 Nov 2014 08:13:12 EST Buyer: MCA-Jordan
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE (Amendment #1) Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:19:52 EST Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
General Procurement Notice Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:30:50 EST Buyer: MCA-Moldova
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Mon, 6 Oct 2014 08:25:48 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
General Procurement Notice 9 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:21:52 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
General Procurement Plan Mon, 29 Sep 2014 06:04:02 EDT Buyer: MCA-Senegal
Training services Mon, 29 Sep 2014 07:40:42 EDT Buyer: MCA-Senegal
General Procurement Notice Sun, 7 Sep 2014 21:56:10 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
General Procurement Notice 8.4 Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:43:03 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
AMENDMENT No. 3 TO GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No. 1 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:46:59 EDT Buyer: MCA-Jordan
PROCUREMENT NOTICE ON COMPACT CLOSURE Fri, 22 Aug 2014 02:54:33 EDT Buyer: MCA-Namibia
General Procurement Notice Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:58:41 EDT Buyer: MCA-Honduras
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No5 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:31:18 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:28:51 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia