Compact Procurements

MCC Program Procurement Guidelines Interim Amendment 2010-001

MCC is revising its Program Procurement Guidelines to ensure a level playing field for commercial firms from all countries.

More

Countries with signed Compacts solicit, award, and administer procurements for goods, works and services based on the programs designed in their Compact. These procurements are awarded and administered by the country through an “accountable entity” (also known as an “MCA Entity”) the organization established by the country to manage the programs identified in their Compact. MCC is not a party to these contracts.

Recipient countries are required to post procurement notices at official websites:

Each procurement notice includes a point of contact for any questions.

MCC makes payments via The Common Payment System directly to vendors contracted with partner-country MCA entities to implement activities under the MCC-funded compacts.

Real-time open and planned contract opportunities, available for free at http://mcc.dgMarket.com (also available for a fee at http://www.devbusiness.com).

Planned Procurements

Updated quarterly. Updated through June 2014.

Contract Awards

Updated quarterly. Updated through June 2014.

Compact Procurements
Procurement Date Country
General Procurement Notice Sun, 7 Sep 2014 21:56:10 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Implementación del Proyecto Alianza para el Corredor Seco Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:35:51 EDT Buyer: MCA-Honduras
General Procurement Notice 8.4 Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:43:03 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
AMENDMENT No. 3 TO GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No. 1 Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:46:59 EDT Buyer: MCA-Jordan
Design and Implementation of a Management Information System (MIS) for the Electricity Supply Corporation of Malawi (ESCOM) Limited Tue, 2 Sep 2014 05:07:24 EDT Buyer: MCA-Malawi
RESIDENT ADVISOR, HONDURAN ROAD CONCESSION IMPLEMENTATION Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:21:39 EDT Buyer: MCA-Honduras
ASESOR PARA EL TRIBUNAL SUPERIOR DE CUENTAS EN AUDITORÍA DE DESEMPEÑO Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:37:31 EDT Buyer: MCA-Honduras
Consultancy Services for an Independent Assurer for the BIR Electronic Tax Information System (eTIS) Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:54:28 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISION ENGINEER (FIDIC) Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:25:25 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Procurement of Consultant Services for External Legal Services Mon, 25 Aug 2014 06:07:41 EDT Buyer: MCA-Malawi
Qualitative and Quantitative Data Collection in Support of an Evaluation of the Power Sector Reform Project Fri, 22 Aug 2014 09:20:08 EDT Buyer: MCA-Malawi
PROCUREMENT NOTICE ON COMPACT CLOSURE Fri, 22 Aug 2014 02:54:33 EDT Buyer: MCA-Namibia
Consultancy Services for the Community Outreach Component of the MCA-P Anti-Trafficking in Persons Campaign Fri, 22 Aug 2014 01:33:30 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
General Procurement Notice N.5 - Revised Wed, 20 Aug 2014 03:06:58 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
General Procurement Notice Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:58:41 EDT Buyer: MCA-Honduras
Sensitization for Participatory Village Boundary Setting and Community Mapping (VBS/CM) Mon, 11 Aug 2014 02:19:55 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
MCA-CV II LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING JUNE 2014 Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:11:42 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING JULY 2014 Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:22:21 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No5 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:31:18 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:28:51 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
General Procurement Notice 8.3 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:33:33 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
Notification of Award of Contract for Selection of Partner Institustion(s) for Capacity Building and Establishing Bachelor Degree Programs in Science, Technology, Engineering and Math Higher Education in Georgia Tue, 15 Jul 2014 03:34:02 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No. 8.2 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:50:29 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
General Procurement Notice N.4 - Revised Thu, 12 Jun 2014 05:44:14 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
General Procurement Notice Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:42:48 EDT Buyer: MCA-Senegal
PP12 rev2 Fri, 23 May 2014 13:12:25 EDT Buyer: MCA-Burkina Faso
GPN 12 FOR THE PERIOD MAY 01, 2014 TO SEPTEMBER 15, 2014 Tue, 20 May 2014 05:02:10 EDT Buyer: MCA-Namibia
General Procurement Notice Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:49:09 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:49:12 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
General Procurement Notice 8.0 Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:05:23 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
General Procurement Notice No.1 Tue, 25 Mar 2014 09:51:55 EDT Buyer: Millennium Development Authority (MiDA)