Compact Procurements

MCC Program Procurement Guidelines Interim Amendment 2010-001

MCC is revising its Program Procurement Guidelines to ensure a level playing field for commercial firms from all countries.

More

Countries with signed Compacts solicit, award, and administer procurements for goods, works and services based on the programs designed in their Compact. These procurements are awarded and administered by the country through an “accountable entity” (also known as an “MCA Entity”) the organization established by the country to manage the programs identified in their Compact. MCC is not a party to these contracts.

Recipient countries are required to post procurement notices at official websites:

Each procurement notice includes a point of contact for any questions.

MCC makes payments via The Common Payment System directly to vendors contracted with partner-country MCA entities to implement activities under the MCC-funded compacts.

Real-time open and planned contract opportunities, available for free at http://mcc.dgMarket.com (also available for a fee at http://www.devbusiness.com).

Planned Procurements

Updated quarterly. Updated through June 2014.

Contract Awards

Updated quarterly. Updated through June 2014.

Compact Procurements
Procurement Date Country
Consulting Services for KALAHI-CIDSS Process Evaluation Fri, 25 Jul 2014 03:12:02 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
Technical Evaluation Panel and Bid Review Panel Members Fri, 25 Jul 2014 03:24:13 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No5 Wed, 23 Jul 2014 06:08:16 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
List of Contract signed January to June 2014 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:33:10 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
General Procurement Notice 8.3 Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:33:33 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
Notification of Award of Contract for Selection of Partner Institustion(s) for Capacity Building and Establishing Bachelor Degree Programs in Science, Technology, Engineering and Math Higher Education in Georgia Tue, 15 Jul 2014 03:34:02 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Staff training services Fri, 11 Jul 2014 09:28:25 EDT Buyer: MCA-Senegal
Individual Consultant Services to Develop Specifications for the Procurement of Feeder Electronic Energy Meters Thu, 10 Jul 2014 03:29:33 EDT Buyer: MCA-Malawi
MCA-CV II LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING JUNE 2014 Fri, 4 Jul 2014 15:22:12 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE Fri, 4 Jul 2014 00:51:19 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No. 8.2 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:50:29 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
EVENT ORGANIZER Fri, 27 Jun 2014 06:11:11 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Contract Award: Change Management for the Implementation of the Electronic Tax Information System (eTIS) Tue, 17 Jun 2014 03:41:12 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
rocurement Advisor for Human Resource Development Sun, 15 Jun 2014 22:08:04 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
General Procurement Notice N.4 - Revised Thu, 12 Jun 2014 05:44:14 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Contract Award Notice #13 Wed, 4 Jun 2014 06:54:39 EDT Buyer: MCA-Moldova
Works for complete or part construction and civil engineering work Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:33:34 EDT Buyer: MCA-Senegal
General Procurement Notice Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:42:48 EDT Buyer: MCA-Senegal
PP12 rev2 Fri, 23 May 2014 13:12:25 EDT Buyer: MCA-Burkina Faso
GPN 12 FOR THE PERIOD MAY 01, 2014 TO SEPTEMBER 15, 2014 Tue, 20 May 2014 05:02:10 EDT Buyer: MCA-Namibia
General Procurement Notice Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:49:09 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:49:12 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
General Procurement Notice 8.0 Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:05:23 EDT Buyer: MCA-Philippines
General Procurement Notice No.1 Tue, 25 Mar 2014 09:51:55 EDT Buyer: Millennium Development Authority (MiDA)
PP12 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:41:42 EST Buyer: MCA-Burkina Faso
Consultant Services for Industry-led Skills and Workforce Development Project Manager Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:46:05 EST Buyer: MCA-Georgia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE(Amendment) Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:24:59 EST Buyer: MCA-Cape Verde
General Procurement Notice Tue, 4 Feb 2014 02:48:38 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia