Compact Procurements

Countries with signed Compacts solicit, award, and administer procurements for goods, works and services based on the programs designed in their Compact. These procurements are awarded and administered by the country through an “accountable entity” (also known as an “MCA Entity”) the organization established by the country to manage the programs identified in their Compact. MCC is not a party to these contracts.

Recipient countries are required to post procurement notices at official websites:

Each procurement notice includes a point of contact for any questions.

MCC makes payments via The Common Payment System directly to vendors contracted with partner-country MCA entities to implement activities under the MCC-funded compacts.

Real-time open and planned contract opportunities, available for free at http://mcc.dgMarket.com (also available for a fee at http://www.devbusiness.com). Previously awarded contracts can be viewed in this downloadable Excel file (.xlsx).

Compact Procurements
Procurement Date Country
General Procurement Notice N°2 (Amendment 2) Fri, 22 Jul 2016 04:01:17 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
SCHOOL SCIENCE LABORATORY EQUIPMENT (Including Consumables) AND RELATED SERVICES Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:04:25 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Contract Award Notice Period March - May 2016 Sun, 17 Jul 2016 23:35:41 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Procurement of Accommodation, Venue and Catering Service for Teachers and Principals who Participate in Leadership Academy and Teacher Professional Development Program Wed, 13 Jul 2016 07:04:59 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
ITQ for Non-Consulting service for Bahasa Indonesia/English translation for MCA-Indonesia Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:58:07 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Millennium Challenge Account Liberia Job Vacancies Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:26:26 EDT Buyer: MCA-Liberia
LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING JUNE 2016 Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:45:27 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
System Analyst for Review Land Management Information and Transaction System (LMITS) Fri, 8 Jul 2016 15:12:15 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
Training services Thu, 7 Jul 2016 12:03:10 EDT Buyer: MCA-Honduras
General Procurement Notice Wed, 6 Jul 2016 07:12:04 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
NOTIFICATION OF AWARD OF CONTRACTS June 2016 Wed, 6 Jul 2016 07:52:09 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
General Procurement Notice Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:25:52 EDT Buyer: MCA-Honduras
General Procurement Notice Fri, 1 Jul 2016 10:49:43 EDT Buyer: FOMILENIO 2 (MCA-El Salvador)
TRAVEL AGENT SERVICE Fri, 24 Jun 2016 03:44:40 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
CONSULTING SERVICES PERMANENT ADVISORY SERVICES (COACH) FOR STRENGTHENING OF THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE IN ITS ASSESSMENT CAPACITY OF FISCAL IMPLICATIONS OF PROJECTS UNDER THE MODALITY OF PARTNERSHIPS PUBLIC - PRIVATE (PPP) Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:34:57 EDT Buyer: FOMILENIO 2 (MCA-El Salvador)
NOTIFICATION OF ANNULMENT OF THE CONTRACT AWARD PROCESS IFB #PP06/GEP/CW/CB/08 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:00:13 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
QUALIFICATIONS FOR SHORTLISTING CONSULTING FIRMS FOR MULTIPLE PROCUREMENTS FOR PARTICIPATORY MAPPING AND PLANNING ACTIVITIES Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:37:06 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Supply, Delivery and Installation of Hardware and Software for IMS Development Mon, 20 Jun 2016 22:19:49 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
AWARD OF CONTRACTS MARCH TO MAY 2016 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 05:19:09 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Consulting Services for a Power Sector Roadmap and Coordination Activity Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:15:31 EDT Buyer: Sierra Leone Millennium Challenge Coordinating Unit (MCCU)
LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED UP TO MAY 2016 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:25:40 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
General Procurement Notice N° 2 (Amendment 1) Thu, 9 Jun 2016 06:02:24 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
NOTIFICATION OF AWARD OF CONTRACTS May 2016 Mon, 6 Jun 2016 10:21:23 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Provision and Distribution of Iron Folic Acid Tablets for Pregnant Women Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:05:28 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
General Procurement Notice N°2 (Revised version) Tue, 31 May 2016 07:58:04 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
Management Information System IT Infrastructure and Services Wed, 25 May 2016 13:46:20 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
Network equipment Wed, 25 May 2016 14:07:19 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
General Procurement Notice Tue, 24 May 2016 11:51:29 EDT Buyer: MCA-Honduras
General Procurement Notice Thu, 12 May 2016 05:17:59 EDT Buyer: Sierra Leone Millennium Challenge Coordinating Unit (MCCU)
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:10:05 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
General Procurement Notice N°1 (Amendment N°1) Tue, 5 Apr 2016 12:57:15 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE (GPN NO. 4) APRIL 2016 - SEPTEMBER 2016 Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:18:50 EST Buyer: Millennium Development Authority (MiDA)
General Procurement Notice Wed, 17 Feb 2016 02:45:20 EST Buyer: MCA-Philippines