Compact Procurements

Countries with signed Compacts solicit, award, and administer procurements for goods, works and services based on the programs designed in their Compact. These procurements are awarded and administered by the country through an “accountable entity” (also known as an “MCA Entity”) the organization established by the country to manage the programs identified in their Compact. MCC is not a party to these contracts.

Recipient countries are required to post procurement notices at official websites:

Each procurement notice includes a point of contact for any questions.

MCC makes payments via The Common Payment System directly to vendors contracted with partner-country MCA entities to implement activities under the MCC-funded compacts.

Real-time open and planned contract opportunities, available for free at http://mcc.dgMarket.com (also available for a fee at http://www.devbusiness.com).

Compact Procurements
Procurement Date Country
Design and execution of research and development Wed, 4 May 2016 12:47:41 EDT Buyer: PRONACOM Guatemala
HARDWARE AND SOFTWARE MAINTENANCE SERVICES Tue, 3 May 2016 07:23:41 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
VEHICLES, MOTORCYCLES AND SPARE PARTS FOR ADS Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:16:03 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
FIDIC Legal Advisory Services Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:54:12 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
GP Relationship Managers (Provinces, Districts) Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:58:11 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Procurement Failed Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:56:52 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Monitoring and control services Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:11:49 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
Supply, Delivery and Installation of Hardware and Software for IMS Development Mon, 18 Apr 2016 02:55:49 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
General Procurement Notice No8 REVISED Thu, 14 Apr 2016 05:38:38 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Software Acquisition-National Information, Monitoring and Evaluation System for the Water and Sanitation Sector (SINAS) for ANAS Wed, 13 Apr 2016 10:04:27 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
Invitation for Bids (IFB): Re: OFFICE EQUIPMENT HARDWARE AND RELATED SERVICES FOR AdS Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:06:28 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:10:05 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
General Procurement Notice N°1 (Amendment N°1) Tue, 5 Apr 2016 12:57:15 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
NOTIFICATION OF AWARD OF CONTRACTS March 2016 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:24:24 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Contract Award Notice Period January - February 2016 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:23:43 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Contract Award January-February 2016 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:34:36 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Procurement of Consultant Services for Training Educators for Excellence Project Implementation Wed, 23 Mar 2016 03:36:16 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Electricity Thu, 17 Mar 2016 11:33:26 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
NOTIFICATION OF CONTRACT AWARD NO. 9 (FEBRUARY 2016) Wed, 9 Mar 2016 04:31:37 EST Buyer: Millennium Development Authority (MiDA)
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE (GPN NO. 4) APRIL 2016 - SEPTEMBER 2016 Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:18:50 EST Buyer: Millennium Development Authority (MiDA)
General Procurement Notice Wed, 17 Feb 2016 02:45:20 EST Buyer: MCA-Philippines
Procurement Plan Compact (PP1) and Procurement Plan CIF (PP3) - January to June 2016 Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:35:19 EST Buyer: FOMILENIO 2 (MCA-El Salvador)
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Mon, 28 Dec 2015 04:18:10 EST Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Accounting, auditing and fiscal services Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:03:32 EST Buyer: MCA-Honduras
General Procurement Notice Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:04:16 EST Buyer: MCA-Benin II
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE No (10) Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:28:28 EST Buyer: MCA-Jordan
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Thu, 3 Dec 2015 20:16:34 EST Buyer: FOMILENIO 2 (MCA-El Salvador)
General Procurement Notice Tue, 1 Dec 2015 01:56:32 EST Buyer: MCA-Philippines
Supply of Micronutrients for Pregnant Women and Childre Mon, 23 Nov 2015 20:51:56 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE (Amendment 1) Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:30:47 EST Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde