Compact Procurements

Countries with signed Compacts solicit, award, and administer procurements for goods, works and services based on the programs designed in their Compact. These procurements are awarded and administered by the country through an “accountable entity” (also known as an “MCA Entity”) the organization established by the country to manage the programs identified in their Compact. MCC is not a party to these contracts.

Recipient countries are required to post procurement notices at official websites:

Each procurement notice includes a point of contact for any questions.

MCC makes payments via The Common Payment System directly to vendors contracted with partner-country MCA entities to implement activities under the MCC-funded compacts.

Real-time open and planned contract opportunities, available for free at http://mcc.dgMarket.com (also available for a fee at http://www.devbusiness.com). Previously awarded contracts can be viewed in this downloadable Excel file (.xlsx).

Compact Procurements
Procurement Date Country
Communication and multimedia software package Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:15:12 EST Buyer: MCA-Honduras
POCUREMENT OF SCHOOL SCIENCE LABORATORY CONSUMABLES AND RELATED SERVICES Thu, 1 Dec 2016 03:20:12 EST Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Implementación de los Servicios Manejo de Cuencas, Conservación y Manejo Comunitario del Agua en el Corredor Seco (ACS-USAID) Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:59:10 EST Buyer: MCA-Honduras
5120400 - ASSESSMENT AND DESIGN OF DATA CENTER, DATA RECOVERY SITES AND COMMUNICATION NETWORK UPGRADE IN ECG Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:08:49 EST Buyer: Millennium Development Authority (MiDA)
Legal services Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:02:02 EST Buyer: MCA-Honduras
General Procurement Notice Sat, 26 Nov 2016 19:25:20 EST Buyer: UC-PMC (Unité de Coordination des Programmes du Millenium Challenge)
Construction management services Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:05:50 EST Buyer: MCA-Benin II
Selection of a Program, Environmental and Social Management Consultant (PESMC) Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:06:21 EST Buyer: MCA-Benin II
Consulting Services for Guma Valley Water Company (GVWC) Institutional Strengthening, Urban WASH Sector Coordination and District Metering Area and Water Kiosk Demonstration Pilot Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:47:44 EST Buyer: Sierra Leone Millennium Challenge Coordinating Unit (MCCU)
Procurement of hardware & related services for PMIS- Electronic Procurement Service i-Cloud Strategy Wed, 23 Nov 2016 04:08:27 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Sanitation Connection Action Plan (SCAP) Formative Research Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:31:33 EST Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Research consultancy services Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:41:01 EST Buyer: PRONACOM Guatemala
Supply and Distribution of Multiple Micronutrients for Children Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:10:01 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
MCA-Jordan Awarded Contracts from May 2015 to Nov.2016 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 04:54:21 EST Buyer: MCA-Jordan
Contract Award Notice Period August - September 2016 Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:06:55 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING OCTOBER 2016 Mon, 7 Nov 2016 14:01:33 EST Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
SERVICE FOR EVENT ORGANIZER Sun, 6 Nov 2016 10:30:49 EST Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
PP1-CIF-OGEAP-01 : Study to Enable an Off-Grid Electricity Environment Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:01:16 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
NOTIFICATION OF AWARD OF CONTRACTS AND ANNULMENT OF THE TENDERING PROCESS Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:27:36 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
Tax consultancy services Wed, 2 Nov 2016 18:18:59 EDT Buyer: PRONACOM Guatemala
MCA-Zambia Contract Award September-October 2016 Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:59:10 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Green House Gas Emission Accounting Services for MCA-Indonesia Green Prosperity Projects and Training Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:23:43 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
Vocational secondary education services Wed, 26 Oct 2016 17:55:55 EDT Buyer: PRONACOM Guatemala
ASSET MANAGEMENT TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE TO LUSAKA WATER SEWERAGE COMPANY PHASE II - IMPLEMENTATION Tue, 25 Oct 2016 04:28:34 EDT Buyer: MCA-Zambia
Tariff Study Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:05:21 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
GPN 2 MCCU Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:27:09 EDT Buyer: Sierra Leone Millennium Challenge Coordinating Unit (MCCU)
NOTIFICATION OF CONTRACT AWARD NO. 11 (SEPTEMBER 2016) Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:12:42 EDT Buyer: Millennium Development Authority (MiDA)
Procurement Agent Services Thu, 6 Oct 2016 08:03:00 EDT Buyer: UC-PMC (Unité de Coordination des Programmes du Millenium Challenge)
Fiscal Agent Services Thu, 6 Oct 2016 08:18:06 EDT Buyer: UC-PMC (Unité de Coordination des Programmes du Millenium Challenge)
LIST OF CONTRACTS AWARDED DURING SEPTEMBER 2016 Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:38:17 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
Secondary education services Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:09:27 EDT Buyer: PRONACOM Guatemala
General Procurement Notice Tue, 4 Oct 2016 13:02:24 EDT Buyer: UC-PMC (Unité de Coordination des Programmes du Millenium Challenge)
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE (GPN NO. 5) OCTOBER 2016 - MARCH 2017 Mon, 3 Oct 2016 11:58:23 EDT Buyer: Millennium Development Authority (MiDA)
EVALUATION OF EXPRESSION OF INTEREST DOCUMENTS SUBMITTED BY CONSULTANT FIRMS TO BE SHORTLISTED FOR MULTIPLE PROCUREMENTS REGARDING PARTICIPATORY MAPPING AND PLANNING ACTIVITIES UNDER THE GREEN PROSPERITY PROJECT Mon, 3 Oct 2016 23:22:43 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
GENERAL PROCUREMENT NOTICE Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:08:28 EDT Buyer: MCA-Cabo Verde
Final Procurement Notice Thu, 29 Sep 2016 05:46:55 EDT Buyer: MCA-Jordan
General Procurement Notice N°2 (Amendment 3 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:48:18 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
General Procurement Notice Period April - June 2016 Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:33:23 EDT Buyer: MCA-Indonesia
General Procurement Notice N°2 (Amendment 2) Fri, 22 Jul 2016 04:01:17 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II
General Procurement Notice Wed, 6 Jul 2016 07:12:04 EDT Buyer: MCA-Georgia
General Procurement Notice Fri, 1 Jul 2016 10:49:43 EDT Buyer: FOMILENIO II (MCA-El Salvador)
General Procurement Notice N° 2 (Amendment 1) Thu, 9 Jun 2016 06:02:24 EDT Buyer: MCA-Benin II