Corporate Officers
Name Title
Jonathan NashChief Operating Officer
Jeanne M. HauchVice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Robert I. BlauVice President, Department of Compact Operations
Pamela R. StevensVice President, Department of Congressional and Public Affairs
Mahmoud BahActing Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Thomas KellyActing Vice President, Department of Policy and Evaluation
Senior Staff
Name Title
Jonathan BloomCounselor to the Chief Executive Officer
Christopher DunnActing Chief of Staff
Cristina KillingsworthSenior Advisor to the Chief Executive Officer
Kyeh KimPrincipal Deputy Vice President, Africa Region, Department of Compact Operations
Alice McNutt MillerChief Risk Officer
Thomas G. HohenthanerDeputy Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Jonathan RichartDeputy Vice President, Infrastructure, Environment and Private Sector
Lona StollDeputy Vice President for Sector Operations
Fatema Z. SumarRegional Deputy Vice President, Europe, Asia, Pacific and Latin America
Mark SundbergDeputy Vice President and Chief Economist
Jonathan BrooksManaging Director, Europe, Asia, Pacific, and Latin America
Brian CorryManaging Director, Contracts and Grants Management
Douglas FairfieldManaging Director, Domestic and International Security
James A. GerardManaging Director, Threshold Program
Vincent GrohChief Information Officer
Brandon GuzzoneManaging Director, Human Resources
Melissa D. HoManaging Director, Africa
Chris MaloneyManaging Director for Selection and Eligibility
Caroline NguyenManaging Director, Europe, Asia, Pacific, and Latin America
Katerina NtepManaging Director, Sector Operations
Agnieszka RawaManaging Director, Data Collaboratives for Local Impact
Jason A. SmallManaging Director, Africa
Gina Porto SpiroManaging Director of Operations, Department of Compact Operations