Contract Vehicles

MCC has blanket purchase agreements (BPAs) and indefinite delivery/indefinite quantity (IDIQ) contract vehicles to acquire the goods and services needed to accomplish its mission of helping the world’s poorest countries reduce poverty through economic growth.

The following table provides categories of goods and services with a list of the current contract vehicles.

Contract Vehicles Aug 2021

Type of Vehicle Description of Services Number Contractor Name Point of Contact Email Address Email Expiration Date
Type of Vehicle Description of Services Number Contractor Name Point of Contact Email Address Email Expiration Date
BPA Accountable Entity Audit Review 95332419A0002 Kearney Emily Galer emil.galer@kearneyco.com Contact Email 03/10/2024
IDIQ Acquisition Support Personal Services 95332418D0018 Dynamic Pro Inc. Michael Perez michaelp@consultdpi.com Contact Email 09/13/2022
BPA Equal Employment Opportunity Services 95332418A0041 Susan Grimes Associates Susan Grimes susan@susangrimes.com Contact Email 09/30/2021
BPA Executive Coaching, Talent & Organizational Development 95332418A0108 Goose Creek Jayson Blair jayson@goosecreekconsulting.com Contact Email 04/30/2023
BPA Gender and Social Inclusion 95332421A0001 EnCompass Alaine Kennedy; Samantha Croasdaile; Patricia Morris akennedy@encompassworld.com; scroasdaile@encompassworld.com; pmorris@encompassworld.com Contact Email 11/10/2025
BPA Gender and Social Inclusion 95332421A0002 Limestone Analytics Jane Kirby jane@limestone-analytics.com Contact Email 11/10/2025
BPA Gender and Social Inclusion 95332421A0003 Nathan Associates Anne Katsiak; Katie Henke; Greta Brant; Lis Meyers AKatsiak@nathaninc.com; khenke@nathaninc.com; gbrant@nathaninc.com; LMeyers@nathaninc.com Contact Email 11/10/2025
BPA Gender and Social Inclusion 95332421A0004 Kaizen Andrew Duffy aduffy@thekaizencompany.com; mccgsibpa@thekaizencompany.com Contact Email 11/10/2025
BPA Gender and Social Inclusion 95332421A0005 Banyan Global Janice Stallard; Lindsey Spanner jstallard@banyanglobal.com; lspanner@banyanglobal.com Contact Email 11/10/2025
BPA Human Capital and Learning & Development 95332419A0018 Deloitte Consulting, LLP Amy Titus atitus@deloitte.com Contact Email 09/15/2024
BPA Human Resources Corporate Enterprise Learning Development (CELD) 95332419A0018 Deloitte Reqik Achamyeleh rachamyeleh@deloitte.com Contact Email 09/22/2023
IDIQ Information Technology Support Personal Services 95332418D0001 Mindseeker Chris Dobson cdobson@mindseeker.com Contact Email 01/25/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting - Water, Sanitation and Irrigation 95332418A0007 AECOM Betsy Shreve-Gibb; William Bent; Paul Wolf Betsy.Shreve-Gibb@aecom.com; william.bent@aecom.com; Paul.wolf@aecom.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting - Water, Sanitation and Irrigation 95332418A0045 Hazen and Sawyer Shajan Joykutty; Patrick Davis sjoykutty@hazenandsawyer.com; pdavis@hazenandsawyer.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting - Water, Sanitation and Irrigation 95332418A0047 Stantec Consulting Julie Novak; Loren Labovitch StantecFederal@stantec.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting - Water, Sanitation and Irrigation 95332418A0048 Tetra Tech Edward Gardiner Edward.Gardiner@tetratech.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting Services – Energy 95332418A0053 Tetra Tech Jessica West; Llyr Rowlands; Jairo Gutierrez Jessica.West@tetratech.com; Llyr.Rowlands@tetratech.com; Jairo.Gutierrez@tetratech.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting Services – Energy 95332418A0054 WSP Canada Josianne Pusterla Josianne.Pusterla@wsp.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting Services – Energy 95332418A0055 AECOM Allen Davis; James Peter; Paul Wolf; Riad Habib Allen.Davis@aecom.com; James.Peter@aecom.com; Paul.wolf@aecom.com; riad.habib@aecom.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting Services – Energy 95332418A0056 AMEC Foster Wheeler Stephanie Guo stephanie.guo@woodplc.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting Services – Transportation and Vertical Structure 95332418A0049 WSP Canada Jeffrey Seider jeffrey.seider@wsp.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting Services – Transportation and Vertical Structure 95332418A0050 Sheladia James Fang; Bob Nothstein; Manish Kothari jfang@sheladia.com; rnothstein@Sheladia.com; mkothari@Sheladia.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting Services – Transportation and Vertical Structure 95332418A0051 IMC Worldwide Ken Rubin; Imad Abousleiman Ken.Rubin@imcworldwide.com; Imad.abousleiman@imcworldwide.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Infrastructure Consulting Services – Transportation and Vertical Structure 95332418A0052 Mott MacDonald Christina Campbell Christiana.Campbell@mottmac.com Contact Email 02/02/2022
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0001 National Opinion Research Center (NORC) Protik Ali Protik-Ali@norc.org Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0004 Mathematica Inc. Pamela Tapscott RFPCenter@mathematica-mpr.com Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0006 A2F Consulting LLC Elizabeth Ron-Camara eroncamara@a2f-c.com Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0007 ABT Associates Peter Cole; Betsey Ness-Edelstein Peter_Cole@abtassoc.com; betsey_ness-edelstein@abtassoc.com Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0008 Carolina Population Center Gustavo Angeles; Michael Case; Milissa Markiewicz gustavo_angeles@unc.edu; micase@email.unc.edu; milissa@unc.edu Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0009 Casual Design Keith Ives; Isabella Olson keith@causaldesign.com; bd@causaldesign.com Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0010 Cloudburst Denise Lomuntad denise.lomuntad@cloudburstgroup.com Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0011 IBTCI Steven Hansch shansch@ibtci.com Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0012 Idinsight Christopher Chibwana christopher.chibwana@idinsight.org Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0013 Integra Government Services International Kimberly Hamilton khamilton@integrallc.com Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0014 Management Systems International Kyleigh Payne MSI.IDIQ.MCCBPA@tetratechinc.onmicrosoft.com Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0015 Oxford Policy Management Natalie Anderson; David Yamron frameworks@opml.co.uk; david.yamron@opml.co.uk Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0016 RAND Corporation Gary Chee ContractsTeam@rand.org Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332419A0017 Social Impact Stephanie Bishop sbishop@socialimpact.com Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA Monitoring and Evaluation Support 95332420A0002 American Institutes for Research (AIR) David Seidenfeld; Jonathan Simonetta; Sonam Gupta dseidenfeld@air.org; jsimonetta@impaqint.com; sgupta@impaqint.com Contact Email 07/17/2024
BPA OMB A-123 Audit Assessment 95332419A0003 Kearney Jeffrey W. Green jgreen@kearneyco.com Contact Email 04/30/2024
BPA Public Private Partnerships, Other Partnered Approaches and Access to Finance 95332418A0013 Green Powered Technology Phillip Green; Gwendolyn Andersen pgreen@greenpwrd.com; gandersen@greenpwrd.com Contact Email 04/16/2022
BPA Public Private Partnerships, Other Partnered Approaches and Access to Finance 95332418A0016 SSG Advisors Nazgul Abdrazakova; Stephen Pelliccia nazgul@resonanceglobal.com; spelliccia@resonanceglobal.com Contact Email 04/16/2022
BPA Public Private Partnerships, Other Partnered Approaches and Access to Finance 95332418A0019 Washington Business Dynamics Keith Fawcett; Scott Caldwell Keith.Fawcett@WBDynamic.com; Scott.Caldwell@WBDynamic.com Contact Email 04/16/2022
BPA Public Private Partnerships, Other Partnered Approaches and Access to Finance 95332418A0058 A2F Consulting Elisabeth Ron-Camara eroncamara@a2f-c.com Contact Email 04/16/2022
BPA Public Private Partnerships, Other Partnered Approaches and Access to Finance 95332418A0059 International Development Group David Snelbecker; Jessica Tolliver dsnelbecker@internationaldevelopmentgroup.com; jtolliver@internationaldevelopmentgroup.com Contact Email 04/16/2022
BPA Strategic Planning Services 95332418A0021 Guidehouse LLP Cara McFadden cmfadden@guidehousefederal.com Contact Email 09/07/2022
BPA Threshold Program Development and Implementation Support Services 95332420A0003 Nathan Associates Inc Greta Brant gbrant@nathaninc.com Contact Email 10/30/2024
BPA Transportation Evaluations 95332418A0009 International Development Group David Snelbecker dsnelbecker@internationaldevelopmentgroup.com Contact Email 09/30/2022
BPA Transportation Evaluations 95332418A0130 A2F Consulting LLC Elisabeth Ron-Camara eroncamara@a2f-c.com Contact Email 09/30/2022
BPA Transportation Evaluations 95332418A0131 CH2M Amir Eftekhari amir.eftekhari@jacobs.com Contact Email 09/30/2022
BPA Transportation Evaluations 95332418A0132 IMC Worldwide Johanne Mason johanne.mason@imcworldwide.com Contact Email 09/30/2022
BPA Transportation Evaluations 95332418A0133 Mathematica Pamela Tapscott rfpcenter@mathematica-mpr.com Contact Email 09/30/2022
BPA Transportation Evaluations 95332418A0134 Nathan Associates Greta Brant gbrant@nathaninc.com Contact Email 09/30/2022