Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

  • Annual Report:  2014 Annual Report
  • March 2015

A Complete Board of Directors

Government officials work alongside four individuals from the private sector, who are appointed to serve by the President with the advice and consent of the U.S. Senate. The private sector component is one of the most distinctive features of MCC’s Board of Directors.

  1. John F. Kerry, Chair, Secretary of State

  2. Jacob J. Lew, Vice Chair, Secretary of the Treasury

  3. Michael Froman, U.S. Trade Representative

  4. Dr. Rajiv Shah, Administrator, U.S. Agency for International Development

  5. Dana J. Hyde, Chief Executive Officer, MCC

  6. Mark Green, President, International Republican Institute

  7. Lorne Craner, Co-Director, Transatlantic Renewal Initiative

  8. Susan M. McCue, President, Message Global

  9. Morton H. Halperin, Senior Advisor, Open Society Foundations and the Open Society Policy Center

* As of September 30, 2014